電子回收

芝加哥電子回收公司

我們深入了解廢物法規的複雜框架,並提供完全符合當地法規的回收服務, 州和聯邦法規。E-Waste Solutions 可以為企業提供以下服務:
  • 電子垃圾回收——我們拆除在斯托克頓工廠收集的所有電子產品
  • 運輸——我們可以從您的設施提供運輸服務
  • 回收證書 – 可為客戶提供回收證書
  • 財務保證 - 現場攜帶 $1 百萬責任險 & $5 百萬傘
  • 出色的客戶服務——訓練有素的員工隨時準備回答問題

接機服務 用於芝加哥當地電子產品的節油車輛. 我們努力確保我們所有的努力都是為了創造一個更綠色的世界. 我們的車輛大小不一,因此我們始終能夠滿足客戶的需求.

隨著電子垃圾數量的增加,美國正在經歷, 法律法規不斷增加. 由於這些日益增加的法規,正確和安全地回收電子產品的必要性現在比以往任何時候都更加重要.

接機服務

安全的產銷監管鏈,可以將多種服務結合在一起 1 卡車省錢. 服務住宅致富 500 的公司.

回收活動

為市政和企業提供解決方案. 查找有關您最近的位置以及如何成為合作夥伴的信息.

下車地點

找到離您最近的位置, 費用的 (如果有的話) 以及他們接受了什麼. 這些是準備好幫助您回收的本地位置.

你幫助回收活動?
回收活動全年在教堂舉辦, 企業, 政府機構和多住宅建築。我們的活動很有效率,我們確保每一步都與您同在. 我們可以為您提供拖車, 盒子, 一輛麵包車, 或者只是在一天結束時來參加需要接送的小型活動.

聯繫我們獲取更多信息

燈泡回收

我們的下游業務是經過認證的公司,處理這些物品產生的有毒廢物和產品. 我們的下游使用最先進的設備以環保和合法的方式處理您的燈具和電子廢物.

數據銷毀

有很多方法可以破壞保存數據的設備. 無論現場數據銷毀,我們都會提供每種類型的服務, 現場硬盤破壞, 異地數據銷毀或異地硬盤驅動器銷毀.

電子回收

不要讓您的設備再次投放市場! 我們是世界上最大的公司和政府機構信任的供應商,當他們要絕對確定其設備已完全銷毀時.

電池回收

您會遇到很多類型的電池. 某些電池有價值, 而其他人則付出了適當處置的代價. 我們擁有所需的工具和下游工具,可為您提供最佳的價值,滿足您的電池回收需求.

ELECTRONIC RECYCLING

We have a firm understanding of the complex framework of Waste Regulations and provide recycling services in full compliance with local, State and Federal regulations.E-Waste Solutions can provide the following services to businesses:
  • E-waste Recycling – We dismantle all electronics collected at our Stockton Facility
  • Transportation – We can provide transportation services from your facility
  • Certificates of Recycling – Clients can be provided certificate of recycling
  • Financial Assurance – Onsite carries $1 Million in liability insurance & $5 Million Umbrella
  • Outstanding Customer Service – Trained staff ready to answer questions

Pick Up Service for local Chicago electronics on fuel efficient vehicles. We strive to make sure that all of our efforts are to make a greener world. Our vehicles range in sizes and so we are always able to meet the demands of our clients.

With the rising amounts of e-waste America is experiencing, laws and regulations are continuously increasing. Due to these increasing regulations the necessity for electronics to be recycled properly and safely is more important now than ever before.

PICK UP SERVICE

Secure chain of custody that can combine multiple services on 1 truck to save money. Serving residential to fortune 500 companies.

RECYCLING EVENTS

Providing solutions for municipalities and corporations. Find out information about your nearest location and how become a partner.

DROP OFF LOCATION

Find the nearest location to you, the fee's (if any) and what they accept. These are local locations that are ready to help take your recycling.

Pick Up Charge

Local Pick Up Service
  • [All items must be at the dock/door]
  • Dupage County $100
  • Cook County $130
  • Downtown Chicago $180

Toner

Inkjet & Laser Cartridge
  • Ink(1st LB free)$1 p/lb (min $5):
  • Toner: $1.50 p/pc (1-25):
  • $1.00 p/pc (26-50):
  • $0.75 p/pc (51-100):
  • 100+ call

E-Waste

Residential & Commercial
  • All Regular Office/ Home E-waste free except items below:
  • L. Desk printer $20:
  • Oversize (copier/rack etc) $60:
  • Copier feeder $20:
  • Junk Removal $75+ per pallet volume:

TV & Monitor

Fee Based Items
  • *Please stage HEAVY TV items OUTSIDE/GARAGE to save*
  • LCD Mnitor$10:
  • CRT Monitor$10:
  • CRT TV Under 30"$40:
  • CRT TV Over 31"$60:
  • All Flat TV$40:
  • Wood Cabinet TV $80:
  • Projection TV $80:
  • Broken Glass on TV add $15:
  • TV Inside home (per item) $20:
  • Stairs (per item per flight)$30:

Do you help with Recycling Events?
​Recycling events are hosted throughout the year at Churches, Businesses, Governmental agencies and Multi housing buildings. Our events are efficient and we make sure we are there with you every step of the way. We are able to supply you with a trailer, boxes, a Van, or just come by at the end of the day for smaller events that need the pick up.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

LAMP RECYCLING

Our downstream operations are certified companies that handle toxic waste and products that these items create. Our downstream use state-of-the-art equipment to process your lamps & e-waste in an environmentally safe and legally acceptable manner.

DATA DESTRUCTION

There are many ways to destroy a piece of equipment that holds data. We offer every single type of service available whether its On-Site Data Destruction, On-Site Hard Drive Destruction, Off-site Data Destruction or Off-Site Hard Drive Destruction.

ELECTRONIC RECYCLING

Do not allow your equipment to ever end up on the market again! We are the provider the biggest companies and government agencies in the world trust when they want to make absolute certain their equipment is completely destroyed.

BATTERY RECYCLING

There are many types of batteries you will come across. Certain batteries have value, while others come at a cost to dispose of properly. We have the tools and downstream needed to give you the best value available to your battery recycling needs.