到目前為止,您已經購買了多少台電視? 可能是一個, 特別是如果您最近有了自己的第一個家, 在不久的將來有升級的前景. 其他人可能正在第二, 第三台左右的電視. 隨著技術的進步, 我們一直想要.
冰箱是最難處置或回收的家用電器之一. 尋找一個可以維修的優秀電工不僅具有挑戰性, 但其龐大的規模也使得處理起來非常困難. 美國環境保護署的研究表明,舊冰箱可以。.
R2 認證由美國推動. EPA 並被全球公認為電子廢物行業的一套自願的最佳實踐. 它已成為控制電子廢物處置的行業標準 (電子垃圾) 以可持續的方式, 最近幾年. R2 回收標準中的 R2 代表負責任的回收....
處理過時的家用電器和電子產品比購買和享受它的工作更重要. 我們從小就知道, 你需要扔掉垃圾. 在現代世界, 成本是添加 - “正確扔掉。”那裡, 它將帶到哪裡,並以專業和安全的方式處置…….
自己創業是一項耗時的活動. 如果您想開始自己的電子回收業務,那麼在您開始尋找房產之前,您需要解決更多的法律法規. 還有一些你需要問的問題和你需要的商業模式。.
你想知道你打算用你不使用的電子產品做什麼嗎?? 在本文中, 我們將命名並描述四種可以安全回收電子產品的簡單且廉價的方法. 電子產品是一些最難處理的東西,當它們超過其用處時. 可能需要數百萬年的時間....
並非所有垃圾都可以輕鬆處理. 這也適用於電子, 尤其是現在. 各機關、企業, 以及幾乎所有的私人, 離不開電腦. 電子垃圾還包括電腦, 傳真機, 複印機, 電視機, 手機, 陰極射線燈. 詳細清單可在“聯邦廢物分類...
電子行業的爆炸式發展對社會產生了很大的好處,主要是由於廉價新設備的增加. 儘管如此, 這種增長有, 很遺憾, 伴隨著對電子垃圾或他們所說的迅速升級的擔憂, 停產 (生命盡頭) 電子產品. 最近幾年, 電子垃圾顯著...
電子產品回收法每隔幾年就會改變一次. 每個縣也有自己的一套指導方針. 一般的經驗法則是,任何基於電視或 MONITOR 的技術都是有成本的,而大多數電子產品大部分都是免費的。特殊服務,例如硬盤切碎和...

天氣

- 廣告 -

熱門文章

Refrigerator Recycling
A fridge is one of the hardest home electrical appliances to dispose of or recycle. Not only is it challenging to find a good electrician who can repair it, but its sheer size also makes it very difficult to dispose of. Research from the American Environmental protection Agency shows that old fridges do...
R2 recycling
R2 Certification is facilitated by U.S. EPA and is recognized worldwide as a voluntary set of best practices for the electronic waste industry. It has emerged as the industry-wide standard for controlling the disposal of electronic waste (e-waste) in a sustainable manner, in recent years. R2 in R2 Recycling Standards stand for Responsible Recycling....
Disposal of outdated household appliances and electronics is a much more important task than buying it and enjoying its work. As we all know from childhood, you need to throw out the trash. In the modern world, the cost is to add - “throw out correctly.” There, where it will take and professionally and safely disposed of....
Starting your own business is a time-consuming activity. If you want to start your own electronics recycling business then you have more laws and regulations to address before you even start looking for a property. There are also questions you need to ask and business models that you need...
Are you wondering what you are going to do with electronics you are not using? In this article, we shall name and describe four simple and inexpensive ways you can recycle your electronics safely. Electronics are some of the most difficult things to dispose of when they outlive their usefulness. It may take millions of years for...
Not all garbage can be easily disposed of. This also applies to electronic, especially at the moment. All offices and enterprises, as well as almost all private individuals, can not do without computers. Electronic garbage also includes computers, fax machines, copiers, televisions, mobile phones, cathode-ray lamps. A detailed list can be found in the “Federal Waste Classification...
The explosive development in the electronic industry has been of great benefit to society mainly due to the increase in cheap new devices. Nonetheless, this growth has, unfortunately, come with a rapidly escalating concern of e-waste or as they call it, the EOL (End of life) electronics. In recent years, E-waste is significantly...
Electronics Recycling laws change every few years. Each county also has its own set of guidelines. The genera rule of thumb is that any TV or MONITOR based technology comes at a cost while most electronics will be free for the most part.  Special Services such as Hard Drive Shredding and...

WEATHER

- Advertisement -

POPULAR ARTICLES